Belated Birthday Wishes !

 

http://rlv.zcache.com/funny_belated_happy_birthday_card-r7c19ff31c1d64953be7d9b9fd6fe2104_xvuat_8byvr_512.jpg

 

 

These few words that I pen down are not for you. They are for me. I feel free when I clear my cluttered mind – I feel light. The air feels fresh – the mind is at rest.

Don’t you feel good after you clean your house, after you clean your office desk? Don’t you feel organised? The same applies to me once I write. Once the thoughts are expressed, it begins to take a form, I begin to feel good and organized.

I am just a cluttered mind who loves to write. You can judge me by what I write but you cannot ask me to stop writing!

Cleaning up the Clutter completed one year a month ago. I forgot to share it for no apparent reason!  So here is wishing this space and all its readers a belated happy birthday!!!

 

Leave a Reply

