Reasons to be happy- (1)!

https://i0.wp.com/upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/8/85/Smiley.svg
http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/8/85/Smiley.svg

Ideally one shouldn’t need reasons to stay happy in life! But at times some incidents give you that extra dose of happiness 🙂 Mine are as follows:

My cluttered thoughts found a space in the Mumbai Edition of  DNA  -January 7,2013.The ‘newspaperwala’ at Mahim was confused when I bought 3 copies of the same newspaper. One for my parents, one for the sister and bro-in-law and one for me ! I must thank Anuradha Sridhar who writes at http://anuradhasridhar.blogspot.in. Reading her blog inspired me to write.

I watched ‘Jab Tak Hain Jaan’. After long months of waiting, a dear friend agreed to accompany me to watch the movie. Oh, by the way – she too is a great Shah Rukh Khan fan. My take on the movie and more importantly the music shall soon feature on my virtual world!

Annayum Rasoolum – the latest movie of my current craze-period is getting good reviews. I particularly liked a review that was published in the ‘The Hindu‘. Sadly, it has not yet released in Mumbai. I am dying to watch the movie for Rasool – if not Anna :).

Related articles

2 thoughts on “Reasons to be happy- (1)!

  1. Pingback: Jab Tak Hai Jaan |

Leave a Reply

